2 Comments

Hello world!

 

Well, hello! I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for a couple of years now. Probably right around the time I was introduced to the Law of Attraction by the book The Secret. It was an epiphany in my life, most definitely. It changed my way of thinking forever. So I wanted to share all of these great, positive thoughts with everyone! “They”, on the other hand were not all that interested. Only a handful understood or even cared to listen.

Here I am now speaking to YOU. You probably either need to experience unbelievable greatness or already have and you BELIEVE. I will be writing about thoughts, plans and ideas along with stories or experiences that have helped and/or are helping me grow. This will be a journey we take together. I would love for everyone to comment and give me their feedback! I want to meet many different POSITIVE people!

Who doesn’t need someone that will listen to them?

 

2 comments on “Hello world!

  1. well hello there…. I love positive energy 🙂

Leave a Reply

