Leave a comment

Motivation!

My family in it’s natural state is a daily motivator for me. My children will remember if Mom was lazy or a go-getter, responsible or always late… etc.
Today as my girls start another school year, it makes me feel as I have to start something new as well. A new morning routine, more pre-school teaching with my son & early cooking times come to mind. This leaves extra time to spend with my soulmate. He’ll enjoy that. Yesterday we switched furniture around the house and once again can enjoy that ‘just moved’ feeling. There. Motivating. Change is good. I love waking up to a new day. That in itself is motivation. Life is what you make it. Don’t waste yours. Shine today.

Leave a Reply

