Leave a comment

TODAY MATTERS!

image

This would be a great guide to follow for your every waking day because TODAY MATTERS.

Just For Today…

by John C. Maxwell

» I will choose & display the right attitudes.
» I will determine & act on important priorities.
» I will know & follow healthy guidelines.
» I will communicate with & care for my family.
» I will practice & develop good thinking.
» I will make & keep proper commitments.
» I will earn and properly manage finances.
» I will deepen & live out my faith.
» I will iniate & invest in solid relationships.
» I will plan for & model generosity.
» I will embrace & practice good values.
» I will seek & experience improvements.
» I will act on these decisions & practice these disciplines.
THEN ONE DAY:
I will see the compounding results of a day well lived.

Leave a Reply

