Leave a comment

Avoid Everyday Dangers

Let’s stop believing that we are better than other people. There are dangers in life that we should avoid. Arrogance. Greed. Need. Lack of Common Sense. Boredom. Isolation from people telling you the truth.

It important to keep your ego in check. {E dging• G od• O ut}
When your EGO is controlling you, you think; “I am what I have, I am what I do, I am what other people think of me, I am seperate from everybody else, I am seperate from what’s missing in my life.”

God giveth and he taketh away. See yourself in everyone. Express gratitude to others daily. If you are in a position where anyone is looking up to you, you have an obligation to be a role model of appreciation.

Don’t rush to spend money you don’t have, buy things you don’t need to impress people you don’t know.

Living each day honorably, with faith in God and a selfless concern for others, can make for a truly wonderful life!

 

Leave a Reply

