Leave a comment

Morning Thoughts

Every day we wake up, we have a choice to make. Who are we giving glory to today? We can decide to no one, and go through our daily ritual with dread and indifference.

Life will seem quite boring to us!

We can decide to give glory to ourselves and show off all our abilities, only to discover sooner or later that we are a very lonely person. Or we can give glory to God and start enjoying God’s company in everything we do.

-Tania White

We must constantly ask ourselves these questions:

Who am I around?
What are they doing to me?
What have they got me reading? What have they got me saying? Where do they have me going? What do they have me thinking? And most important,
what do they have me becoming?

Then ask ourselves the BIG question:

Is that okay?                

-Jim Rohn

Leave a Reply

