Leave a comment

Changes

I had a vision. We had a plan.

Rarely do my plans not follow through.

This is one of those times. Now is when I gather all my strength & knowledge and re-adjust. I have to come up with the continuation to this adventure. I went numb to emotions once again and must focus on our future. I’ve grown just a little more.

Timing is everything.

This time, though, the words sacrifice and family are steady ringers. I have an amazing support system.

What would I do without them?

Something will come that is just right. In the meantime I will enjoy all that I have; every minute, every one and everything.

Today is the beginning of the rest of my life!

Leave a Reply

