1 Comment

Things I Read Somewhere…

I always find quotes or tweets I like and would like to share them. Some of them apply to my day, some of them don’t. But they might apply to yours! Go and SHINE.

Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin.

Every day give yourself a mental shampoo. – Sara Murray Jordan, MD

Therefore I say to you, whatever things you ask for when you pray, believe that you receive them and you will have them.

When you feel bad about yourself, you are blocking all the love and all the good that the universe has for you #thesecret

Recognize the goodness in you- the amazing qualities that make you beautiful & unique. #thesecret

One comment on “Things I Read Somewhere…

  1. Good ones. I have always been inspired by quotes. We have a book on the shelf that I pick-up periodically just for a lift.

Leave a Reply

