Leave a comment

DISHPLAYS

I changed the name of my services to DishPlays: a display of my dishes (which are for sale in NY)

dishplays.weebly.com

Garlic Baked Tilapia

One of my Favorites! Rice w Pink Beans for a friend..

Mangu on a Sunny Sunday Morning-

Arroz Con Pollo or Locrio de Pollo 🙂

Chicharron de Pollo– Crunchy w Lime, you can’t have just one!

My unboring Green Salad

Bistec Encebollado– Mmmm… those onions.

My son’s breakfast one morning. Kinda looks like Mickey Mouse? Mangu, Salami & Huevo.

Colorful & Healthy Bean Salad made with Mom during Hurricane Irene..

Image

Leave a Reply

