Leave a comment

It’s A New Day!

Thanks for all the likes, it’s been hard to write about every little that’s SHINING but here goes!

I’m still working out with the INSANITY program (I’m telling you I’m sticking to it this time!) Not going to lie and say I copy his every move-I definitely go at my own pace… I’m supposed to be at Day 10 or so but honestly have missed some days and have completed a full week’s worth of workouts. I still feel good about it because I add walking to my schedule every other day…

Here are the latest food pics- I’ve updated my new website DISHPLAYS, feel free to visit and comment/question!

Chicken Salad

Every morning I wake up feeling extra grateful for all the resources we have. I hope you don’t take yours for granted! Appreciate the little ones the most. GRATITUDE!

Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

