Leave a comment

Your Ego & The Power of Intention

By allowing your ego to determine your life path, you deactivate the power of intention..

1. I am what I have. My possessions define me.

2. I am what I do. My achievements define me.

3. I am what others think of me. My reputation defines me.

4. I am seperate from everyone. My body defines me as alone.

5. I am separate from all that is missing in my life. My life space is disconnected from my desires.

6. I am separate from God. My life depends on God’s assessment of my worthiness.

Intention is a strong purpose or aim, accompanied by a determination to produce a desired result.

It cannot be accessed through ego, so take some time to recognize and readjust any or all of these six beliefs..

From Wayne Dyer

Leave a Reply

