Leave a comment

Your Inner Speech

Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

[As a man thinketh, so is he]

The way we think can block what we want and instead attract more negativity.

1. Thinking about what’s missing in your life.

I don’t have enough money.
v.
I intend to attract unlimited abundance into my life.

2. Thinking about the circumstances of your life.

I hate this place we’re living in, it gives me the creeps.
v.
I can see our new home in my mind, and I intend to be living in it within six months.

3. Thinking about what has always been.
We’ve always fought in this relationship.
v.
I’ll work at being peaceful and not allowing anyone to bring me down.

4. Thinking about what “they” want for you.

No matter what I do or say, it seems as if I can’t win.
v.
I do what my heart tells me to do with love, kindness, and beauty.

Any thought that takes you backwards is an impediment to manifesting desires.

Higher energy is better than lower energy.. “Nothing happens until something moves.” -Albert Einstein

Leave a Reply

