Leave a comment

#0424 Procrastination

The reason why I didn’t start many projects I had voiced out loud or just thought of and not shared.
I used to only write about them and now I act on them. Set a goal, set a date. Quickly glance back and check my progress. Don’t stare. I write so I don’t forget. Great ideas are brewing: growing: evolving. Inspired by everything. Things are very clear. I summon amazing things. If you will, notice. Contact me. I can help.

[The bible says you procrastinate for one of these reasons: Indecision, Fear, Anger, Laziness, or Perfectionism. ]

Leave a Reply

